2019 Annual Results Announcement
Date: Thursday, 26 March 2020
Time: 5:00p.m
Languages: English, Putonghua
Copyright: 2019, PetroChina Company Limited
Format: HTML5
  • Mr. DAI Houliang


  • Mr. DUAN Liangwei

    Executive Director and President

  • Mr. WU Enlai

    Secretary to the Board of Directors

  • Mr. LI Luguang

    Vice President

  • Mr. CHAI Shouping

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Mr. LING Xiao

    Vice President

  • Mr. YANG Jigang

    Vice President